Service
at Lybover

Apply now

Translate wild ideas into exciting projects

At Lybover we start where the rest say ‘stop’. When it really seems impossible. Because just then we find it worthwhile. Yes, for us complexity is normal and challenge our drive. That’s why at Lybover you get the space to unleash your know-how and together with your teammates achieve technical excellence.

Maintain installations in peak condition?

.

Deal!

You will carry out inspections and repairs at our customers’ premises (with or without an inspection company), or you will offer maintenance contracts to keep the projects in the optimal condition and you will regularly visit the customers for additional tests. Or you give the first technical support.

You will receive extensive training in the first few weeks. This way, you will get to know the entire business unit through and through. From the second week on, you visit our customers together with an experienced colleague. And after a few weeks, you will have your ownclient portfolio. A lot of freedom? Yes, because we have great confidence in our colleagues.

Jobs in Service at Lybover.

No jobs found in Service.
More about working for Lybover

Is your job not in the list or did you not find what you were looking for?

Apply spontaneously

Service
chez Lybover

Postulez maintenant

Transformer des idées extravagantes en projets excitants

Chez Lybover, nous commençons là où le reste dit « stop ». Quand cela semble vraiment impossible. Parce que c’est là qu’on pense que ça vaut le coup. Oui, pour nous, la complexité est normale et les défis sont notre moteur. C’est pourquoi, chez Lybover, vous disposez de l’espace nécessaire pour appliquer votre savoir-faire et, avec vos collègues, atteindre l’excellence technique.

Maintenir nos installations en état optimal ?

Deal!

.
Vous effectuerez des inspections et réparations chez nos clients (avec ou sans société d’inspection), ou vous proposerez des contrats d’entretien pour maintenir les projets dans un état optimal et vous vous rendrez régulièrement chez les clients pour des tests supplémentaires. Ou vous donnez le premier support technique.

Vous recevrez une formation théorique approfondie au cours des premières semaines. Ainsi, vous apprendrez à connaître l’ensemble de l’unité commerciale de bout en bout. Dès la deuxième semaine, vous visitez nos clients avec un collègue expérimenté. Et après quelques semaines, vous aurez votre propreportefeuille de clients. Beaucoup de liberté ? Oui, car nous avons une grande confiance dans nos collègues.

Offres d'emploi en Service chez Lybover.

Aucun emploi trouvé dans Service.
Quelles sont les avantages de travailler chez nous

Votre emploi ne figure pas dans la liste ou vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous cherchiez ?

Postulez spontanément