Sales
at Lybover

Apply now

Translate wild ideas into exciting projects

At Lybover we start where the rest say ‘stop’. When it really seems impossible. Because just then we find it worthwhile. Yes, for us complexity is normal and challenge our drive. That’s why at Lybover you get the space to unleash your know-how and together with your teammates achieve technical excellence.

Turning our customers’ challenges into solutions?

.

Ok then!

Our customers have specific challenges. As a Sales Engineer at Lybover, you detect opportunities and gather the necessary information to work out the solutions yourself. You will work in different sectors and every customer communicates in a different way. That makes your job instructive, but also complex.

Fortunately, you’re not on your own: as a new Sales Engineer, you’ll be assigned a workplace buddy who will show you the ropes within Lybover and the whole range of applications. And it doesn’t stop there: besides extensive training our technology partners provide technical support so that you can help each customer in an appropriate way.

Jobs in Sales at Lybover.

No jobs found in Sales.
More about working for Lybover

Is your job not in the list or did you not find what you were looking for?

Apply spontaneously

Sales
chez Lybover

Postulez maintenant

Transformer des idées extravagantes en projets excitants

Chez Lybover, nous commençons là où le reste dit « stop ». Quand cela semble vraiment impossible. Parce que c’est là qu’on pense que ça vaut le coup. Oui, pour nous, la complexité est normale et les défis sont notre moteur. C’est pourquoi, chez Lybover, vous disposez de l’espace nécessaire pour appliquer votre savoir-faire et, avec vos collègues, atteindre l’excellence technique.

Transformer les défis de nos clients en solutions ?

.

D’accord!

.
Nos clients ont des défis spécifiques. En tant qu’ingénieur commercial chez Lybover, vous détectez les opportunités et rassemblez les informations nécessaires pourélaborer vous-même les solutions. Vous travaillerez dans différents secteurs et chaque client communique d’une manière différente. Cela rend votre travail instructif, mais aussi complexe.

on vous attribue un collègue expérimenté qui vous explique tout sur Lybover et toute la gamme d’applications. Et ce n’est pas tout : nos partenaires technologiques fournissent non seulement des moments de formation, mais aussi un support technique, afin que vous puissiez aider chaque client de manière appropriée.

Offres d'emploi en Sales chez Lybover.

Votre emploi ne figure pas dans la liste ou vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous cherchiez ?

Postulez spontanément